Clio Brush Eyeliner in Kill Brown

30 May

rsz_sam_4438

From felt tip to brush tip ^^ Actually I have been wearing both alternatively. It’s still summer so I’m still into brown liners. I got this in Kill Brown. And I gotta say, I am loving this “Kill” names, hehe.

rsz_sam_4439

This also came with a mini mascara. I brought it with me when I went to Korea last March.

rsz_sam_4440

What I Like:

  • makes super thin, precise line
  • for Php695, it’s well worth it since I also get a mascara
  • no irritating smell
  • has nice packaging
  • waterproof

What I don’t Like:

  • staying power is good but not great
  • the mascara didn’t do much for me either. Doesn’t lengthen and volumize.

rsz_sam_4442

I don’t own any other brown liquid eyeliners to compare this too so I’m not really sure how it actually does when it comes to pigmentation. I am not super crazy about this but it’s not bad either so overall it’s an OK product. Sorry that’s all I got to say.

Update: Arrgh! how cld I forgot…. I do have a brown liquid liner from Majolica Majorca and they are comparable. Same staying power although I got to say the Clio one is tad bit darker. Let me know if you want me to review the MM Automatic pen Liners. I also have it in black and I know they we’re crazy popular 🙂

– Rhen

Leave a Reply

