Clio Liquid Felt Tip Eyeliner in Kill Black

28 May

rsz_sam_4431

I love liquid eyeliners. Doesn’t smudge as much as pencil does. And the pen type just makes it much better. It’s more handy and easier to use than the conventional ones where you have to dip the actual applicator. Today I’m doing a short review of Clio’s Felt Tip eyeliner in Kill Black

rsz_sam_4432

What I Like:

  • No smudging
  • excellent staying power
  • easy to use
  • no irritating smell
  • waterproof

What I Don’t Like:

  • I don’t think a lot of malls carry Clio. I only see them at SM Makati
  • A little pricey. Php575 
here's what the tip looks like

here’s what the tip looks like

Overall. I am loving this eyeliner. I’ve been using this since late Feb this year and it’s still good as new ^^. I may repurchase. I still have my eyes set on the Dollywink one though hehe ^^

swatch

swatch

That’s it… short and sweet. Oh! before I end this… I just saw Fast and Furious 6 today! It’s awesome!!! It still has all those unrealistic super car chases but what the hell!!! I love ALL F&F movies! but this one is probably one of my faves…probably because there’s a lot of Michelle Rodriguez & Gina Carano fight scenes!!!! woot woot!! arrgh…fan girl moment!!!!! sorry for the mini spoiler there. Anyways here’s the trailer from Youtube. Enjoy:

Leave a Reply

