Tony Moly Panda’s Dream Eye Make-up Eraser

28 Apr

Last Thursday my brain had hit it’s all time low. I was retouching makeup when I noticed there’s a piece of used tissue in my makeup bag. Then it hit me! After I used my Lioele makeup remover pen I actually threw it in the garbage and kept the tissue instead! MAJOR WTF BRAIN?! MOMENT! too bad I was not even able to do a review on it 😦 so now my Tony Moly made it’s pre-mature debut! hehe 😛

rsz_sam_4372

Still part of my Korean Mega Haul. Honestly I just bought it cause I think it’s really funny! Panda’s Dream is to remove his dark circles haha! Plus who doesn’t love pandas? right??? 🙂

Its kind of like lip balm and you get this much product for 7000krw.

rsz_sam_4373

I actually shot some ‘demo’ pic of this. It did ok when I did it on the swatch on the back of my hand. However it’s not really working in actual mascara smears so I just decided to not put those pictures up. So yeah in the end, I am not really liking this product but I’ll keep using it though since I bought it plus you can really make this work by really rubbing it in. Which is kind of tough since the tip is rounded.

rsz_sam_4345

The packaging is really excessive too. But that’s ok since it’s really really cute ^^

That’s it, my head is really all over place now, had a veeerrry long day….I really should go to bed. Hope everyone had an awesome weekend =^.^=

-Rhen

Leave a Reply

