Summer Ready? ^_^

23 Feb

Woohoo! 3 post in a day! somebody’s been blog crayzay!! 😛 While I know people accross the globe are probably now enjoying spring, us here in the Phils are about to hit summer 😀

summah!

summah!

We only have 2 seasons here. The “WET” and “DRY” season. Both extreme, no in between. Which kinda sucks (not much clothing options). But nevertheless we enjoy our summers because of the beach and long holidays. While I haven’t booked any trips to the beach yet I’d like to share some products I suggest you include in your stash for summer 🙂

summer

 

1. Bright Nails. Hot Pink, Yellow, Mint Green. some colors I’d like to paint my nails this summer. Right now, I only got this hot pink one from OPI. But this is a pretty common shade that I’m sure you can find anywhere. I used to own one from Face Shop

2. Fun Lips: Last year, orange was my summer lip color. It was so fun that I think I’m going to do it again this year ^_^.

3. Hot Mama: OK, this one I will be specific with the brand. The Balm Hot Mama‘s peachy pink and loads of gold shimmer is perfect if you want to go for bronze-y look this summer.

4. Fresh Scent: This summer  you may want ditch the Eu de Toilette to body splashes 🙂 A fresh fruity scent like Victoria’s Secret Pink in Cucumber & Water Lily will be a perfect match for this summers hot and humid weather.

5. Brown Eyes: Finally you may want to swap your black and bold eyeliners to brown ones. Summer is the time to swap dramatic to bright and light looks. My only brown liquid liner now is from Majolica Majorca 🙂

 

Any items you have in mind just for this summer???

-Rhen

Leave a Reply

