Most Hated Product of 2012

30 Jan

So I took a break from blogging last year but I didn’t stop trying out stuff from highend to drugstore. Generally, I liked all my purchase but some of them sucks….

Most Hated Face Makeup

covergirlCovergirl Pressed Powder

Broke me out. I haven’t been breaking out recently til I tried this TT.TT. From all my hated products last year, this has got to be on top. It’s just that bad 😦

Most Hated Eye Makeup

image_3 (1)Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Bourbon

I love the black one and is crazy popular with makeup enthusiasts so when looking for a new brown pencil I decided to try this one. It showed up well when I swatched it in the back of my hands but for some reason you can’t just see it when actually applied on eyes 😦

Most Hated Face Care

image_1 (2)L’Oreal White Perfect eye brightener

The product itself is OK but the vibrator — yes, I said it but what else am I supposed to call that vibrating thing– broke after using it twice or thrice. I did return it to the L’Oreal counter to be repaired which they did but it broke again after using it a couple of times. So now I just don’t bother myself and use the product like normal creams without that vibrating end — there, sounds better?? 😛

Most Hated Scent

image_5 (1)Bath and Body Works body splash in Moonlight Path

Too powdery smelling for my liking. Kinda smell sour overtime. I included this on the list because I love how the lotion version smells so it’s kinda disappointing how this one does.

Yay! only 4. So I don’t have one for Tools and Lip Product. Sure I have stuff that I’m not mad inlove with but not that bad to be my “Most Hated Product” and I don’t want to include them just for the sake of completing the list.

-Rhen

Leave a Reply

