Review: Home Spa by Watsons Lotion and Shower Gel

10 Jun

OK so my supposedly EPIC SUNDAY is officially an EPIC FAIL, due to Boston Celtics loosing to Miami Heat…

I am a HUGE Celtics fan 🙂 eversince Ray Allen joined the team but now, Rajon Rondo’s my absolute fave player 🙂

and of course..(you’re seeing this coming don’tcha?:P) Manny Pacman Pacquiao loosing to Timothy Bradly (**big sobs T_T)

…but don’t worry I will not talk about it here although there is a lot to say, coz this is not a place for that but let me just say one thing…THE PEOPLE KNOW WHO WON.

so the review…. You know I loved my Watson Grape Bella shower gel and that I already finished it since I included it in my April empties. I was browsing thru Watsons again for a replacement and I found this “cozy looking” duo…

Pros:

  • dirt cheap! only Php79 each
  • available at all Watson’s stores. you just have to take a littttle more time looking since this is usually in the corner or the sections of the store you usually don’t notice.
  • nice packaging. Expiration date visible..

  • works well. I love the lemon and ginger smell of the shower gel. The name’s very true to itself. It does kind of feel like i’m in a spa everytime I use it

Cons:

  • Just 1…the lotion smell toooooo Ginger-y…para akong naglalakad na salabat lol

– Rhen

Leave a Reply

