Review: Eucerin Face Lotion

13 May

I’m so happy with my The Body Shop Day Cream that when I did a review on it I forgot to mention it has one MAJOR “con”. NO SPF. so when my dad went to Guam last April I asked him to get me the Eucerin Everyday Protection Face Lotion. I’ve been reading a lot of good reviews on it.

Pros:

  • really light weight
  • has SPF 30
  • very hygenic packaging

 

Cons:

  • not available locally
  • it say’s in the cover that it’s “fragarance free”..that’s bull, this smells like..you know those sunblock scent? that’s how this smells. That’s make feel this is more of a sunblock than a face lotion sometimes

I find this really handy if you are on a hurry during mornings coz you kinda squeezed sunscreen and moisturizer in 1. It’s really light weight and is highly recommended for those with sensitive skin. Since this is a pasalubong, i’m not sure how much this cost. sorry. So yeah, if you are not so picky with scents this is a really good face lotion ^_^

-Rhen

One Response to “Review: Eucerin Face Lotion”

  1. WithLoveShmon May 13, 2012 at 5:38 pm #

    spf is key!!!

    withloveshmon.com

Leave a Reply

