April 2012 Empties

11 May

1. Purederm and SkinLite Eyemasks

Love Purederm, Skinlite….well….not too much. I knew it wld somehow be similar as my Purederm Gingko one.

2. Nivea Happy Time Body Lotion

Didn’t work for my uber dry skin (shouldn’t gotten Jergens which usually works for me). I did like the smell. It kinda makes me think it’s a “happy smell” but my sister says it smells SOUR so I guess it’s not a really good scent generally 😛

3. Covergirl Lash Blast Mascara

4. Pure Beauty Pomegranate Eye Serum

5. Watson’s Grape Bella Showe Gel and Scrub

6.  Victoria’s Secret Body Splash in Amber Romance

I don’t usually finish up body splashes because I collect them but this is so good I used up to the last drop…or spray.

That’s a little more than last month I hope I can keep this up ^_^

-Rhen

One Response to “April 2012 Empties”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Review: Home Spa by Watsons Lotion and Shower Gel « beautyanon - June 10, 2012

    […] I loved my Watson Grape Bella shower gel and that I already finished it since I included it in my April empties. I was browsing thru Watsons again for a replacement and I found this “cozy looking” […]

Leave a Reply

