Review: Watson’s Grapebella and H Bella..the Best and Worst.

27 Apr

This will be short and quick…

 

I believe I found the Best and the Worst Watson’s product ever..

Best: Grapebella Body Scrub and Shower Gel

I also had the shower cream before and I loved it as well. My favorite wld be the scrub. It has real grape seed like particle which is not too harsh on the skin.

 

Worst: H Bella Hand Lotion and Body Butter

Is it possible for a lotion to make your skin drier?? Yes, if there’s nothing in it aside from water. Ever notice how after wetting a dry skin with water just makes it worse?? same thing. Specially the hand lotion..arrgh I hate that! heck, I hate them so much I didn’t bother taking pictures of them.

that’s it, told you this is gonna be short,

-Rhen

4 Responses to “Review: Watson’s Grapebella and H Bella..the Best and Worst.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. April 2012 Dislikes « beautyanon - May 11, 2012

    […] foot to hand lotion. Salve my @$$! it’s just a little better than the Watson Grape Bella . The moisturizing effect lasts only for a few minutes. On the contrary to the foot lotion though, […]

  2. April 2012 Empties « beautyanon - May 11, 2012

    […] 5. Watson’s Grape Bella Showe Gel and Scrub […]

  3. Review: Kustie Body Scrub and Butter « beautyanon - May 14, 2012

    […] did not like the scrub at first. I was surprised it was way harsher than my H Bella before plus it kinda lacks the “soap-y” formula so I kinda doubt my body is getting […]

  4. Review: Home Spa by Watsons Lotion and Shower Gel « beautyanon - June 10, 2012

    […] the review…. You know I loved my Watson Grape Bella shower gel and that I already finished it since I included it in my April empties. I was browsing thru Watsons […]

Leave a Reply

