Review: MBD Black Pearl Mask

22 Apr

My Beauty Diary – Black Pearl Mask

Pros:

  • Currently the best fit to my face shape
  • makes skin smooth and bright after usage
  • cute packaging
  • very affordable, you get 10 masks for $9.6

only 4pcs left now ^_^

Cons:

  • not available locally. Got this one from SASA
  • no English wordings except for the ingredients so i guess that’s not too bad 🙂

Overall I am loving this mask 🙂 I use it once a week. Each mask SOAKS with essence, I use some on my neck:) Actually, it does not differ much from my Beauty Buffet mask. It even have the same plastic thingy that holds the actual mask but because of the packaging and the better fit on my face..I got to say that I like this better. I will repurchase this ^_^

what individual packs look like

with this, I’ve concluded the review of all the stuff from my SASA haul (https://beautyanon.wordpress.com/2012/02/03/haul-my-first-ever-sasa-com-haul/), hehe ^_^

– Rhen

4 Responses to “Review: MBD Black Pearl Mask”

  1. Tulip Love April 23, 2012 at 2:04 pm #

    I just ordered a box of this off Sasa recently! Thanks for the review, I can’t wait to try it ^^

    • beautyanon May 12, 2012 at 5:00 pm #

      my pleasure. I’m happy you got this as well. I’m sure you’ll like it too ^_^

Leave a Reply

