Haul: Elf Studio

21 Apr

Picked up a couple of items from ELF’s stuio line from EBAY….

1. HD Powder (Php360)

remember how I always tend to buy makeup (specifically BB creams) that is too light for my skin?? so I got myself a translucent powder. I’ve read a lot of rave about this product. Haven’t used this yet though..

2. Daily Brush Cleaner (Php220)

I hate this. It smells aweful and the previous brush I used (HD Makeup Quick Drying Professional Brush Cleaner) whick worked SO SO MUCH BETTER than this.

3. Eyebrow Treat & Tame – Medium (Php220)

I’m planning to finally color my hair probably on September so I got a pretty light one 🙂 But I saw a beauty guru use this and she had black hair and it still looked nice so I might use this sooner I guess 🙂

4. Lip Stain and Gloss in Birthday Suit

OK, this one I did’t get on Ebay. Bought this from an Elf counter few days before I got the others. I got to say this is the best pale pink lip color I ever owned ^_^ The only downside to this is the packaging. Give a little harder twist when closing and this is what you’ll get..

=(

that’s all. the sellers ebay name is **koko**. Our transaction went smoothly. She was able to ship my order immediately after I confirmed my payment. Check her store here.

-Rhen

2 Responses to “Haul: Elf Studio”

  1. Jes Roque April 24, 2012 at 10:13 am #

    I also have Birthday Suit and I must say that it is a pretty pink lipstick! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. April 2012 Dislikes « beautyanon - May 11, 2012

    […] 2. ELF Daily Brush Cleaner […]

Leave a Reply

