Monthly Report: March 2012 Dislikes and Empties

5 Apr

DISLIKES

1. Hanskin Classic a+1 Lotion

2. St. Ives Fresh Skin Make-up Remover & Facial Cleanser

barely removes makeup. I understand eyemakeup but concealers!! at least it should be able to remove that right??

Those are the only “Dislikes” I have for this month and I doubt I’ll be able to produce say more than 5 in the next months. You see I give a lot of thoughts to the stuff that I buy that’s why I always (almost) end up liking them=)

EMPTIES

1. Olay Total Effects

It took me a while to finish this since I’ve been trying a lot of skin care stuff lately but this is definitely my holy grail skin care product. One of my first and I’ve done bottles and bottles of this. I love this so much.

2. TonyMoly Mini Bunny Hand Cream

Very handy and very moisturizing. I noticed bf plays with my hands more after I just applied this. I kinda don’t like the smell though.

3. Angel Fit Foundation

OK, I know there’s still a lot more product in there but I had this for soooo long I probably wldn’t use it again..but there’s a “pan” just look closely ๐Ÿ˜›

4. Hair Treats Hair Spa in Lavander

This is an OK product. I don’t exactly love it but it’s so cheap (Php75) I really can’t say anything bad about it ๐Ÿ˜›

5. Monea Hair Serum

Does it’s job and has a really good smell. I just hate the packaging. so messy…

That’s it for now. This is a discipline that I should finish the products I have now before buying a new one:)

-Rhen

Leave a Reply

