Review: Careline Glitter Liners

3 Mar

I got the colors Silver, Gold and Clear

Pros:

  • locally available and IS a local brand
  • uber cheap. Php105 each
  • fine applicator makes it easy to use

Cons:

  • stings the eye if you get it too close to your waterline

swatched on my leg 😛

Overall, I love these liners specially the Clear one. I love using that for everyday look. I remember an officemate asked me “Why are you crying?”. So its (the Clear one) is really perfect for that teary eyed look that Asian girls like to wear. “But why would you like to look like you’re crying??” you may ask. My answer is…”Beats me! basta it looks pretty!”

T_T

-Rhen

Leave a Reply

