Review: Essential Ultra Honey & Shea Butter Rich Premier Hair Mask

29 Feb

Pros:

  • Makes hair super soft and smooth
  • Mild and gentle. I do love my Creamsilk one but I always have a couple of strands fall everytime I use it. I have no similar issue with this one.
  • Makes hair less frizzy. Even seems to make my hair straighter if you like that
  • Smells oh so good šŸ™‚
  • Affordable. Got this from SASA for $9.6

Cons:

  • Not available locally and even always out of stock at SASA

texture kinda reminds me of soya milk gone bad..i dunno šŸ˜›

Overall I am loving this hair mask. I use it once a week and I recommend it to those with frizzy hair. I will repurchase this but I might try the pink one though.

That’s it!

-Rhen

Leave a Reply

