What’s in my Makeup Bag

26 Feb

I tend to switch up items from my makeup bag  regularly. Am not the type to stock up lipgloss upon lipgloss.Basically, I just bring whatever it is I’m wearing that day. And here’s what I have for today..

still got space in there...

First of my makeup bag…

I got this from the SM Department store almost 2yrs now for just Php100+. The character’s name is Kuromi, the antagonist from Sanrio’s My Melody. I just love that it’s black and the colorful skulls plus it looks like she’s giving the finger HAHA! I think it’s really cool and cute. I love love my makeup bag ❤ ❤

Now let’s see what’s inside..

TADANG!!

And now for my “touch up routine” which I do after lunch or before dinner..

1. Kleenex – Blotting  sheets which is THE best blotting sheet ever.

2. EOS lipbalm in Summer Fruit

3. Marinaud Retractable Brush – which I highly recommend every makeup bag should have. It’s more hygenic than sponges or the regular brush that don’t have covers that lies in your makeup bag for hours collecting bacteria 😛

4. Skin 79 BB pact – which I did a review here.

5. Maybelline Mineral Blush in Rose

6. Elf bronzer

7. Elf Shimmer Facial whip in Lilac Petal

8. Careline Lipgloss in 01

9. Lioele Metome Eraser Pen – usually for eyeliner smears.

That’s it. Please respond with what’s inside your makeup bag. I’d like to see them ^_^

-Rhen

Leave a Reply

