Review: MILANI HD Advanced Concealer

25 Feb

Like most girls I got this because it is said to be the dupe for YSL Touche Eclat.  From the packaging to the product itself  which is AWESOME because I can never bring myself to spend thousands (in php) for another concealer HAHA. Got this for months now and I’d like to share what I think about it.

 

Pros:

  • have a nice brightening effect
  • lovely packaging
  • really handy and easy to use since it comes with a brush applicator
  • cheap. Around Php400.

Cons:

  • not much coverage
  • not available locally

 

Overall, I like this product. I got the shade 01 which I think is too light for me but that’s OK since I use this more as a highlighter than a concealer. It’s perfect since I don’t feel like using chunky illuminizers for everyday use.  I will repurchase this ^_^

-Rhen

One Response to “Review: MILANI HD Advanced Concealer”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. L’Oreal Lucent Magique Liquid Light Touch-Up Pen & (sneak preview) Shine Caresse | beautyanon - February 26, 2013

    […] to the Milani one, it’s a bit overpriced for […]

Leave a Reply

