Haul: Various Asian Products

23 Feb

just a quick post before I go to bed…

Here’s my collective haul from The Face Shop, TonyMoly and Ebay.

From The Face Shop

1. Post-Acne Nighttime Spot Eraser (Php795)

2. Acne Solution Concealer (Php395)

then I got various freebies because my purchase went over Php1000

From TonyMoly

I just got 1..the Floria Youth Energy Sleeping Pack which was on sale so I got this for Php500+ from previous price of Php800. Then I got this trial pack of their Honey-Bee BB Cream

Then lastly from Ebay

I’m excited to review them all..I hope you standby for that ^_^

G’nyt

-Rhen

One Response to “Haul: Various Asian Products”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Review: TonyMoly Floria Youth Energy Sleeping Pack « beautyanon - March 16, 2012

    […] I showed in my recent haul post that I got the TonyMoly Floria Youth Energy Sleeping Pack. It’s my first ever sleeping pack […]

Leave a Reply

