Hair Routine 2011…A Hair Production Number LOL :p

5 Feb

cause I used a dozen products last year….literally. And I still  do…

Presenting…..

TADANG!!!!!!

My 2011(upto current for some products) Hair Routine. Let’s start counting…

1. Pantene Nature Care Shampoo

2. L’Oreal HairSpa

Use this regularly instead of conditioner. I also mentioned that when I did a review on this.

3. PureBeauty Treatment Hair Care Oil

Hair serum for mid day hair touch ups.

4. PureBeauty Treatment Essence Water

Since I only wash my hair everyother day, I use this on days I did not.

5. L’Oreal Total Repair5 Night Essence

I use this on nights I know I’m not gonna shampoo the next day. This one’s fairly new though. I used the other variant (shucks, totally forgot whats it called, basta it’s the citrus-y smelling one) which I like better than this.

I use these once a week (usually on weekends)

6. Pantene Nature Care Conditioner

...after I shampoo, of course...

7. Cream Silk Precision Repair Treatment (hair mask )

 

…..more products….

8. TonyMoly Silky Glaze

for extra bounce. did a review on this here.

9. Sunsilk Style Curls & Waves Bounce (styling mousse/heat protectant)

my all time fave hair mousse EVERRRR!!!!

10. L’Oreal Studio Hot Straight Straightening Cream (heat protectant)

sorry this has been discontinued…I think…

11. Shine Moist Polishing Mist (hair spray)

sorry this looks all dirty 😛

You can’t expect any strong hold on this though. I just use this for my baby hairs when I tie my hair to a ponytail anyways.

12. Beach Hut Hair and Scalp Clear Spray Sunblock

it’s all murky now because I think this is about to expire 😛

whew! just comment below if you have questions on any of the products.

-Rhen

3 Responses to “Hair Routine 2011…A Hair Production Number LOL :p”

  1. nyuu February 10, 2012 at 9:49 am #

    THAT is a lot of hair product. I only need shampoo and conditioner and sometime a heat protector spray, but that’s all. I don’t switch it up as much since the brand already works well for me so I stick to it 🙂

    • beautyanon February 17, 2012 at 6:59 am #

      haha! I know, the thing I rebond my hair yearly and I’ve learned that to get the best results I have to take extra care of my hair. Having monthly treatments is an option thoug ^_^

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Review: Essential Ultre Honey & Shea Butter Rich Premier Hair Mask « beautyanon - February 29, 2012

    […] and gentle. I do love my Creamsilk one but I always have a couple of strands fall everytime I use it. I have no similar issue with […]

Leave a Reply

