Haul: My First Ever SASA.com Haul!!!!!!!

3 Feb

ok for those who don’t know SASA is an HK based online shop (they also have boutiques in HK) that sells beauty products.

so last December they had this Christmas special treat….

And that, my friend, is my queue to checkout…

here's a look at my shopping cart ^_^

 and finally…it arrived!!!!……………ok I picked it up actually..

unboxing :P…..

TADANGGGG!!!

Here’s a breakdown of what I got..

My Beauty Diary: Black Pearl Mask ($12.7)

…from their Natural Key Line..10 sheet mask inside… I told in my Review: Beauty Buffet Facial Masks that I was going to get this, didn’t I 😛

Essential Rich Premier: Ultra Honey Hair Mask (200g) ($9.6)

this was always out of stock!

Kiss Me HEROINE MAKE Mascara Remover (6ml) ($106)

you’ll see in the next items why I bought this 😛

K-PALETTE Real Lasting Eyeliner 24h Waterproof (9g) ($14.1)

I’ll finally see for myself what the rave is all about, hehe 😛

FAIRY DROPS Volume Burst Mascara Waterproof (black) ($12.6)

ok so the rave with this is like around 2010..but, hey, better late than never, right? 😀

That’s all 🙂 I’ll definite do a review of each product.

so how was my first shopping at SASA ??

Pros:

  • Very VAST range of items to choose from. Finally I was able to have the items I’ve been longing for such a long time .
  • Very reasonable price unlike other online shops…(yes, I’m talking to you YESSTYLE.com)
  • I got my orders dispatched the next day ^_^
  • have Paypal
  • have lot’s of promo

Cons:

  • takes a while to restock items

Overall shopping experience. EXCELLENT! I’ll definitely come back for more HAHA!!!

so why did it take a month before I got my items?? — that would be answered on my next post! MAKE SURE YOU STAND BY FOR THAT ONE….REALLY..

I ❤ SASA

-Rhen

13 Responses to “Haul: My First Ever SASA.com Haul!!!!!!!”

  1. Rina Haneul February 3, 2012 at 9:11 pm #

    Hello Rhen!
    Oh my! I really like Sasa and hopefully in the future I will order from them again.
    I totally agree with you about how YesStyle takes forever!!! It took 4 weeks for me
    to get my order that was supposedly “Ready To Ship”. I love the Black Pearl masks! ❤
    Have a great day!

    • beautyanon February 4, 2012 at 2:49 pm #

      make sure you blog it when you make an order again, alright?? 🙂

      thanks for dropping by ^_^

  2. jeniffer February 3, 2012 at 10:28 pm #

    seems like your also a fan of make up.. I’m not really into make-ups but when I got here in Jordan, I was really crazy over make ups.. I’ve collected a lot.. and Im not fan of online shopping but I guess I should try sometimes..

    • beautyanon February 4, 2012 at 2:52 pm #

      I wasn’t a fan of makeup before either…prolly because I never need it before but now that I have a lot to cover up..yeah, that’s when I enjoyed trying out stuff ^_^

      Online shopping is really convenient but you have to be cautious though…hmm, you just gave me an idea to post tips on online shopping…thanks! ^_^

  3. Julie February 3, 2012 at 11:10 pm #

    YAY! SASA is so cool, they have sooo much stuff and by far the cheapest against competitors.!

  4. Tulip Love February 4, 2012 at 5:49 am #

    Sasa are so clever to always be having some promotion or another…X-mas, New Year’s, Chinese New Year…I’m sure they’ll have something up for V-day too…it’s too tempting 😄

    Fabulous haul! The fairydrops mascara and the MBD masks look sooo good!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Review: K-Palette Real Lasting Eyeliner « beautyanon - February 24, 2012

    […] got this from SASA for $14. And I’ve been using this almost everyday for work eversince my SASA Haul post and I think I’ve been using it long enought to give a decent review so here it […]

  2. Review: Essential Ultre Honey & Shea Butter Rich Premier Hair Mask « beautyanon - February 29, 2012

    […] Affordable. Got this from SASA for $9.6 […]

  3. Review: Fairy Drops Mascara « beautyanon - March 9, 2012

    […] not available locally. Got this from SASA […]

  4. Review: Kiss Me Heroine Make Mascara Remover « beautyanon - April 14, 2012

    […] Not available locally. Got this from SASA […]

  5. Review: MBD Black Pearl Mask « beautyanon - April 22, 2012

    […] not available locally. Got this one from SASA […]

Leave a Reply

