Christmas Gifts

6 Jan

It’s funny the first time I did not do Christmas shopping (all thanks to my crazy work schedule *rolls eye) will be the time I recieved lot’s of neat presents which I like to share with everybody. No bragging intended of course but I’m OK if you think otherwise…ah, the advantage of anonymous blogging HAHA! ok here I go 🙂

pouch from my landlady

fake nails –which I’ll never use prolly and Wet n Wild Lipstick in 502A from bf’s sister in law

cute post its from a cute co-worker ^_^

Hello Kitty comb from a friend from church

Mariah Carrey’s Lollipop Bling Perfume from my God Mother. OK, I don’t like this perfume from the name to the scent but this wld be great for my budding perfume collection ^_^

a book of prose titled “A Sister Always… A Friend Forever” by an author named Marci from my lovely sister. I was able to go thru it days ago and it’s just lovely…even the cover is lovely. And also a palette from Stila called Stunning in Sayulita which i looove. This is my first highend palette so thanks so much to my wonderful Ate ^_^ will do a separate review on this soon.

sleep wear from my favorite aunt. I love getting new one every year and I like it even more that it always come from her ^_^

and finally my favorite of all my Christmas present is again, the one from my beautiful bf…

its a 5g ipod touch 8gb in white. Thanks babe for always spoiling me with gifts ^_^

oh, I also got a 1hr body massage coupon for Wensha spa from my Papa. Sorry I can’t find it :-<

But I trully hope aside from the presents and festivities we remembered the true meaning of Christmas. The birth of our Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ. The greatest present I’ve received ever! and also to all mankind. Hope you have recieved Him too ^_^

so what did you get this Christmas??? =^.^=

One Response to “Christmas Gifts”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Review: Stila Stunning in Sayulita « beautyanon - February 18, 2012

    […] did promise to review this on my “Christmas Gift” post so here it is […]

Leave a Reply

