Review: Purederm Ginkgo Eye Patches

15 Dec

From one eyecare product to another 😛

Actually its Purederm Botanical Choice Eye Puffiness Minimizing Ginkgo Patches (*Whew*)…

Each pack contains 4 patches (2 pairs)..

Pros:

  • Affordable
  • Available in all Watson’s store
  • Nice packaging

Cons:

  • Did nothing for my eyes. I am saying this because one thing I learned from reading beauty blogs is that masks gives an “instantaneous effect”. Of course its not like your puffy eyes will disappear after using 1 time, but the feeling should be there and I am saying this in comparison to the eyemask that I previously used (which weird because it’s from the same company…and I do have to blog about that because I love that eyepatch).

Overall again I don’t like this product. The 1st thing I noticed is the lack of essence which I find very weird for a mask/patch. I will not repurchase this.

Gosh I hope my next review is a positive one…

-Rhen

One Response to “Review: Purederm Ginkgo Eye Patches”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. April 2012 Empties « beautyanon - May 11, 2012

    […] Purederm, Skinlite….well….not too much. I knew it wld somehow be similar as my Purederm Gingko […]

Leave a Reply

