Random: Starbucks Planner 2012

9 Dec

Just sharing pics of my newly acquired Starbucks Planner. I’m still deliberating if this will be my “official” 2012 planner though. Yes, I need another one exclusively for my “big project” next year 🙂

unboxing 😛

with coupons and bookmark

week view

month view

 

That’s it for today’s post 😀

-Rhen

2 Responses to “Random: Starbucks Planner 2012”

  1. Ane December 11, 2011 at 8:08 am #

    Hello Rhen! 🙂 I got the oak planner.. 😛 Not loving it though as it is too small for my liking.. 😛

    You look nice in your LBD! 🙂 too bad indeed that the details aren’t obvious in the pic, nevertheless, you look great. 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Magical Starbucks 2012 Planner « lifebydmagdalene - February 1, 2012

    […] Random: Starbucks Planner 2012……and LBD ^_^ (beautyanon.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

