Warning: I Ruined My BB Cream :(

13 Nov

So I bought this BB Cream a while back called Missha Watery BB Cream..if you are into BB creams you know that the manufacturers always come up with a line that is suited for those with dry skin. It’s a BB cream with more moisturizing agent (water)…kinda like tinted moisturizer. I had dry skin back then and I totally love this product. Although ‘watery’ it still had a silky powdery finish.
SO WHAT HAPPENED?!?

ok..I always have this habbit of shaking everything that is liquid. From toners, to perfume, juice drinks…ANYTHING liquid in a ‘shake-able’ container I will shake vigorously. Yep, I did shake and shake this each time I used this. It was OK at first but then the day come NO PRODUCT CAME OUT BUT WATER!

please ignore other swatches πŸ˜›

….yeah…it’s totally ruined now 😦 I just wasted Php500 worth of excellent product. So warning….DO NOT SHAKE YOUR BB CREAMS!

 

*sigh*

-Rhen

Leave a Reply

