Review: Suesh Back to Back End Brush Set

29 Oct

If you are a fan of Youtube Makeup Gurus you’ve probably seen this type of brush. Β  Eco Tools used to have this I believe which…again… is not available here in the Philippines. Online shops would sell it for around Php1k+. DollFace sells one for Php950 and I was thiiiiis close on buying it. Good thing I didn’t because I found THIS πŸ™‚

They are from Suesh and they’re only Php450. They are combination of Powder Blush/Angled brush, Eyeshadow brush/Angled Contour Brush and Foundation/Concealer Brush (my fave ^_^. I actually got this set because of this)

Pros:

  • good quality. Doesn’t shed.
  • very cheap. they are probably the exact same as the DollFace one. I even don’t have to spend on shipping since I got mine from Trinoma πŸ˜€

Cons:

  • except for the foundation/concealer brush, the bristles are kind of rough for my liking. (generally, they’re OK…maarte lang ako:P)

Packaging: No where does it says they are from Suesh. The 2nd paragraph of the contouring instruction referred the brush as “Savvy Essential Brushes” so it could be that and Suesh is just distributing it here.

BTW. If you are a makeup artist or an aspiring one, you gotta check out Suesh. Aside from brushes they also sell cool train cases πŸ˜€ Check out their site here:

http://suesh.com/

BTW2. I am in no way paid by Suesh or any other product company I review…..I wish they do though :P…..ASA:p

g’nyt,

-Rhen

Leave a Reply

