Clio Hitch Eye-King Mascara

1 Jun

Again Clio coming up with cool names ^^ So aside from eyeliners I decided to get a mascara as well. They had 2 kinds. 1 is lengthening which is in chrome blue color and I got the volumizing one ^^
rsz_sam_4449

What I Like:

  • Waterproof
  • No smudging
  • absolutely no clumping
  • it does volumize lashes

What I Don’t Like:

  • Pricey. Php695
  • It has the rubbery smell but it’s not that strong so I guess that’s not too bad
  • It’s not very black. It looks like a dark charcoal gray but it doesn’t really matter when applied
  • like any other waterproof mascara, this is tough to remove

rsz_sam_4452

 

By the time I am posting this, it just hit it’s 3mos shelf life but the formulation is still the same and is good as new ^^ Although it does have a lot of ‘con’ I am enjoying this mascara. I wouldn’t repurchase it though because it is expensive. If you are looking for a good waterproof mascara I suggest you check it out and I’m sure you’ll like this :)

-Rhen

One Response to “Clio Hitch Eye-King Mascara”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Banilla Co. Eyedol Mascara in Lucy | beautyanon - June 7, 2013

    […] then just now it sinked…Eyedol as in Idol..heh, pretty clever. Anyways I did say on my post here that I just recently used up my then mascara. so now I am using this for roughly a week. When I was […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

